West Lake Chinese Take Out

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with West Lake Chinese Take Out? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

420+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

William

02/10/2024

Same taste always, warm food delivered on time. 👍

Julie

01/26/2024

We love West Lake! Always delicious with generous portions.

Jason

01/21/2024

They have the best food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Derrick

01/11/2024

Fast delivery and exceptional food. Always good and never any issues.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

12/31/2023

Best food ever

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julie

12/30/2023

Always fresh and delicious! Always our go to Chinese food in the area.

Derrick

12/08/2023

Fast delivery and food is always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

11/12/2023

Always Delicious Food, Wonton Soup is the best I ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

11/12/2023

West Lake is the BEST in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julie

11/04/2023

Always fresh and delicious food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tyler

10/12/2023

My favorite Chinese restaurant. I order all the time from here & it’s always been 100% always hot & fresh. Best in town hands down!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tyler

09/27/2023

I have ordered a lot from this place & it’s been 100% every time. Always hot & delicious & the food is always delivered ASAP. Highly recommended this place. 10/10

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Kelly

09/20/2023

Had the wonton soup, dumplings, chicken & cashew nuts and beef with broccoli- everything was hot and delicious!! Excellent dinner experience!!

Tasty food

William

09/02/2023

All good and delicious.

William

08/20/2023

Recommend greatly.

Jason

08/13/2023

I love this place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Allison

07/27/2023

Deliver please

Cristal

06/24/2023

Always delish whatever we order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amanda

06/15/2023

West Lake always satisfies, delicious food and friendly service. Been ordering from this restaurant since I moved here in 2007, best chinese food around. I recommend it to everyone I know

Tasty food

Fast service

Maggie

05/25/2023

Best Wonton Soup and Chicken on a Stick!!! FAST delivery, always TASTY!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

05/25/2023

Best Wonton Soup!!! FAST delivery, always TASTY!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

05/13/2023

Very tasty food! I will not order from any other place because I've tried others and West Lake Chinese is the BEST!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

William

04/01/2023

Hot food, delicious food

William

03/04/2023

On time service

Allison

02/26/2023

Always fabulous food and great delivery

Tasty food

William

02/18/2023

Forgot Chop sticks

Julie

01/01/2023

Always fresh and delicious! Best hot and sour soup I have ever had!

Karen

12/27/2022

Wow! Can’t believe the cost.

Tracy

12/16/2022

Always sooo good, I love my Singapore mei fun extra spicy and west lake never disappoints

Tasty food

Fast service

Maggie

10/06/2022

Always DEElicious!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cory

08/31/2022

Always amazing, always delicious, always polite.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

08/23/2022

We are always very pleased with ordering from West Lake Chinese Take Out!!! Very tasty food, delivered quickly and nice portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

08/23/2022

Always very pleased with ordering from West Lake Chinese Take Out!!! Very tasty food, delivered quickly and nice portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

08/23/2022

Always very pleased with ordering from West Lake Chinese Take Out!!! Very tasty food, delivered quickly and nice portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

07/20/2022

I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders from West Lake Chinese! VERY Tasty, FAST Delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

07/20/2022

I am ALWAYS happy with my orders. Very tasty, good portions, quick delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alexis

06/07/2022

Always fresh and delicious. Delivery is always quick too!

05/24/2022

Always happy with the delicious food delivered from West Lake Chinese! Delivered on time and the food is ALWAYS so GOOD!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alexis

05/06/2022

Always delicious!

DANIEL

04/08/2022

Awesome Chinese Food & Fast Delivery

03/23/2022

West Lake Chinese food is so good that I save some money on grocery shopping (considering today's economy) to order my dinners once a week! I am never disappointed whenever I order from them!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

03/23/2022

West Lake Chinese food is so good that I save some money, considering today's economy, on grocery shopping to order my dinners once a week! I am never disappointed whenever I order from them!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

03/23/2022

I am never disappointed whenever I order from West Lake! Their food is so good that I save some money, considering today's economy, on grocery shopping to order my dinners once a week!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

03/23/2022

I am never disappointed whenever I order from West Lake!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

03/23/2022

I am never disappointed whenever I order from West Lake!

Tasty food

Fast service

03/23/2022

I am never disappointed whenever I order from West Lake!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

West Lake Chinese Take Out - Budd Lake, NJ

1 Old Wolfe Rd, Budd Lake, NJ 07828 Call us today: (973) 691-8080