West Lake Chinese Take Out

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with West Lake Chinese Take Out? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

446+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Julie

04/26/2024

Always fresh and delicious food! Our favorite in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

04/14/2024

Love this place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nigel

04/06/2024

Food was great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

William

03/24/2024

Keep up the excelent service!

William

02/10/2024

Same taste always, warm food delivered on time. 👍

Julie

01/26/2024

We love West Lake! Always delicious with generous portions.

Jason

01/21/2024

They have the best food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Derrick

01/11/2024

Fast delivery and exceptional food. Always good and never any issues.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

12/31/2023

Best food ever

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julie

12/30/2023

Always fresh and delicious! Always our go to Chinese food in the area.

Derrick

12/08/2023

Fast delivery and food is always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

11/12/2023

Always Delicious Food, Wonton Soup is the best I ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

11/12/2023

West Lake is the BEST in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julie

11/04/2023

Always fresh and delicious food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tyler

10/12/2023

My favorite Chinese restaurant. I order all the time from here & it’s always been 100% always hot & fresh. Best in town hands down!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tyler

09/27/2023

I have ordered a lot from this place & it’s been 100% every time. Always hot & delicious & the food is always delivered ASAP. Highly recommended this place. 10/10

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Kelly

09/20/2023

Had the wonton soup, dumplings, chicken & cashew nuts and beef with broccoli- everything was hot and delicious!! Excellent dinner experience!!

Tasty food

William

09/02/2023

All good and delicious.

William

08/20/2023

Recommend greatly.

Jason

08/13/2023

I love this place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Allison

07/27/2023

Deliver please

Cristal

06/24/2023

Always delish whatever we order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amanda

06/15/2023

West Lake always satisfies, delicious food and friendly service. Been ordering from this restaurant since I moved here in 2007, best chinese food around. I recommend it to everyone I know

Tasty food

Fast service

Maggie

05/25/2023

Best Wonton Soup and Chicken on a Stick!!! FAST delivery, always TASTY!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

05/25/2023

Best Wonton Soup!!! FAST delivery, always TASTY!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maggie

05/13/2023

Very tasty food! I will not order from any other place because I've tried others and West Lake Chinese is the BEST!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

William

04/01/2023

Hot food, delicious food

William

03/04/2023

On time service

Allison

02/26/2023

Always fabulous food and great delivery

Tasty food

William

02/18/2023

Forgot Chop sticks

Julie

01/01/2023

Always fresh and delicious! Best hot and sour soup I have ever had!

Karen

12/27/2022

Wow! Can’t believe the cost.

Tracy

12/16/2022

Always sooo good, I love my Singapore mei fun extra spicy and west lake never disappoints

Tasty food

Fast service

Maggie

10/06/2022

Always DEElicious!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cory

08/31/2022

Always amazing, always delicious, always polite.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

08/23/2022

We are always very pleased with ordering from West Lake Chinese Take Out!!! Very tasty food, delivered quickly and nice portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

08/23/2022

Always very pleased with ordering from West Lake Chinese Take Out!!! Very tasty food, delivered quickly and nice portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

08/23/2022

Always very pleased with ordering from West Lake Chinese Take Out!!! Very tasty food, delivered quickly and nice portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

07/20/2022

I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders from West Lake Chinese! VERY Tasty, FAST Delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

07/20/2022

I am ALWAYS happy with my orders. Very tasty, good portions, quick delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alexis

06/07/2022

Always fresh and delicious. Delivery is always quick too!

05/24/2022

Always happy with the delicious food delivered from West Lake Chinese! Delivered on time and the food is ALWAYS so GOOD!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

West Lake Chinese Take Out - Budd Lake, NJ

1 Old Wolfe Rd, Budd Lake, NJ 07828 Call us today: (973) 691-8080